Results

Rank Company URL Score
1 Eni www.eni.it 87.75
2 Crédit Suisse www.creditsuisse.com 71.25
3 E.On www.eon.com 69.5
4 BAT www.bat.com 68.75
5 Siemens www.siemens.com 68
6 Statoil www.statoil.com 65.75
7 Deutsche Telekom www.telecom.de 61.5
8 Royal Dutch Shell www.shell.com 61.25
9 Sanofi-Aventis www.sanofi-aventis.com 60.5
10 Nestlé www.nestle.com 60
11 Roche www.roche.com 59
12 Total www.total.com 58.5
12 Vodafone www.vodafone.com 58.5
14 AstraZeneca www.astrazeneca.com 57.25
15 BP www.bp.com 55.5
16 France Telecom www.francetelecom.com 54.75
16 Hewlett-Packard www.hp.com/hpinfo/investor 54.75
18 Unilever www.unilever.com 54.5
19 Gazprom www.gazprom.com 54.25
19 Telefonica www.telefonica.com 54.25
21 AB Inbev www.inbev.com 54
22 Barclays www.barclays.com 53.75
22 Rio Tinto www.riotinto.com 53.75
22 SAP www.sap.com 53.75
25 Coca Cola www.thecoca-colacompany.com 53.25
25 General Electric www.ge.com/ 53.25
27 Chevron www.chevron.com 53
28 L´Oréal www.loreal.com 52.75
28 Petrobras www.petrobras.com.br/en/ 52.75
30 Novartis www.novartis.com 52.5
30 Rosneft www.rosneft.com 52.5
32 GlaxoSmithKline www.gsk.com 52.25
33 ANZ Banking www.shareholder.anz.com 52
34 3M www.3m.com 50.75
35 GDF Suez www.gdfsuez.com 50
36 HSBC www.hsbc.com 49.5
37 BNP Paribas www.bnpparibas.com 48.75
38 Verizon Communications www22.verizon.com 48
39 Banco Santander www.santander.com 47.5
39 NTT DoCoMo www.nttdocomo.com 47.5
39 Wal-Mart Stores walmartstores.com 47.5
42 United Technologies www.utc.com/Home 46.5
43 Toronto-Dominion Bank www.td.com 46.25
43 Westpac Banking www.westpac.com.au 46.25
45 Intel www.intc.com/ 46
46 PepsiCo www.pepsico.com/investors.html 45.75
47 Johnson & Johnson www.investor.jnj.com/ 45.25
47 Pfizer www.pfizer.com/home/ 45.25
49 Lloyds www.investorrelations.lloydstsb.com 45
49 Procter & Gamble www.pg.com/en_US/index.shtml 45
51 BHP Billiton www.bhpbilliton.com 44.75
52 Commonwealth Bank of Australia www.commbank.com.au 44.5
53 Occidental Petroleum www.oxy.com 43.5
54 EDF www.edf.com 43.25
55 Qualcomm www.qualcomm.com 43
55 Samsung Electronics www.samsung.com 43
57 Arcelormittal www.arcelormittal.com 42.25
58 Abbott Laboratories www.abbott.com/ 41.75
58 McDonald’s www.aboutmcdonalds.com 41.75
58 Microsoft www.microsoft.com/msft 41.75
61 AT&T www.att.com/ 41.5
61 Vale www.vale.com 41.5
63 Exxon Mobil www.exxonmobil.com/corporate 41.25
63 IBM www.ibm.com/investor 41.25
65 Royal Bank Canada www.rbc.com/country-select.html 41
65 Toyota Motor www.toyota.co.jp/en/index.html 41
67 Philip Morris International www.pmi.com 40.5
67 Sberbank www.sbrf.ru/eng/default.htm 40.5
69 Canon www.canon.com 39.75
69 Citigroup www.citigroup.com/citi/homepage 39.75
71 ConocoPhillips www.conocophillips.com 39.25
71 Itau Unibanco ww13.itau.com.br 39.25
73 Bank of America investor.bankofamerica.com 38.75
73 Cisco Systems www.cisco.com 38.75
73 Nippon Telegraph & Telephone www.ntt.co.jp/index_e.html 38.75
76 Google investor.google.com 38.5
76 JP Morgan Chase www.jpmorganchase.com 38.5
78 Merck www.merck.com 38
78 Oracle www.oracle.com/corporate 38
80 Walt Disney corporate.disney.go.com 37.75
80 Wells Fargo & Co www.wellsfargo.com/ir 37.75
82 Schlumberger www.slb.com 37.25
83 Honda Motor corporate.honda.com 36.75
84 Mitsubishi UFJ Financial www.mufg.jp/english 35
85 China Mobile www.chinamobileltd.com 34.5
86 Teva Pharmaceutical www.tevapharm.com 34.25
87 Reliance Industries www.ril.com 34
88 Sinopec english.sinopec.com 33.75
89 Goldman Sachs www2.goldmansachs.com 33.5
90 China Construction Bank www.ccb.com/en/corporate/index.html 32.25
91 China Shenhua Energy www.csec.com/htmlen/index.html 30
92 Apple phx.corporate-ir.net/phoenix.zhtml?c=107357&p=irol-index 29.25
93 Amazon.Com phx.corporate-ir.net/phoenix.zhtml?p=irol-irhome&c=97664 29
94 Indl & Coml Bank of China www.icbc-ltd.com 28.5
95 CNOOC www.cnoocltd.com 28.25
96 Petrochina www.petrochina.com.cn 27.5
97 SABIC www.sabic.com 27.25
98 China Life Insurance www.e-chinalife.com 26.75
99 Bank of China www.boc.cn/en/index.html 23.5
100 Berkshire Hathaway www.berkshirehathaway.com 18.5

Share

Sign up for KW Digital's newsletter:
Follow us: