Results

Telecom Italia wins the annual survey of corporate websites performed by KWD Webranking (previously H&H Webranking) with an impressive 89 points, thereby pushing the Italian energy company Eni (87 points) down to second place after three consecutive years on the throne. The German chemical company BASF breaks the Italian dominance in the top spots and claims third place with 83 points, one notch better than in 2010. A second energy company secures position in the top five, namely Repsol (81.75 points). The Spanish company makes an impressive leap from 10th place in 2010 to 4th. And for the first time, Swedish SCA becomes a member of the big five with 80.5 points.

 

Rank  Company URL Score
1 Telecom Italia www.telecomitalia.com 89
2 Eni www.eni.it 87
3 BASF www.basf.com 83
4 Repsol www.repsol.com/es_en/ 81.75
5 SCA www.sca.com 80.5
6 Neste Oil www.nesteoil.com 79.25
7 Deutsche Post DHL www.dp-dhl.com/en.html 79
8 Fortum www.fortum.com 78.5
9 UniCredit Group www.unicreditgroup.eu 77.25
10 Danske Bank www.danskebank.com 76.5
11 Snam Rete Gas www.snamretegas.it 76
12 Wärtsilä www.wartsila.com 74.25
13 SKF www.skf.com 73.75
14 Swedish Match www.swedishmatch.se 73.5
15 Bayer www.bayer.com 72.5
16 Centrica www.centrica.com 72
17 Swisscom www.swisscom.com 71.75
18 Generali www.generali.com 71.5
19 Terna www.terna.it 71.25
20 Swedbank www.swedbank.com 70
20 Credit Suisse Group www.creditsuisse.com 70
22 Metso www.metso.com 68
22 UBS www.ubs.com 68
24 Munich Re www.munichre.com 67.5
25 Kesko www.kesko.fi 67
26 RWE www.rwe.com 66
26 Luxottica www.luxottica.com 66
28 TeliaSonera www.teliasonera.com 65.75
29 Ubi Banca www.ubibanca.it 65.25
29 DSM www.dsm.com 65.25
31 Siemens www.siemens.com 64.75
31 ThyssenKrupp www.thyssenkrupp.com 64.75
33 Adidas www.adidas-group.com 64.25
34 Nokia www.nokia.com 63.75
35 Enel www.enel.com 63.5
35 Skanska www.skanska.com 63.5
35 Roche www.roche.com 63.5
35 ARM Holdings www.arm.com 63.5
35 Royal Dutch Shell www.shell.com 63.5
40 Henkel www.henkel.com 63.25
40 Electrolux group.electrolux.com 63.25
40 Scania www.scania.com 63.25
40 Tesco www.tescoplc.com/ 63.25
44 Daimler www.daimler.com 62.75
44 Statoil www.statoil.com 62.75
44 Atlas Copco www.atlascopco-group.com 62.75
47 UPM-Kymmene www.upm-kymmene.com 62.5
48 Sandvik www.sandvik.com 62.25
48 Anglo American www.angloamerican.co.uk 62.25
48 GKN www.gkn.com 62.25
51 BP www.bp.com 62
52 Omv www.omv.com 61.75
53 Intesa Sanpaolo www.intesasanpaolo.com 61.25
53 SEB www.seb.net 61.25
55 Carlsberg www.carlsberggroup.com 61
55 KONE www.kone.com 61
55 British American Tobacco www.bat.com 61
55 Xstrata www.xstrata.com 61
59 Land Securities Group www.landsecurities.co.uk 60.75
60 Allianz www.allianzgroup.com 60.25
61 Norsk Hydro www.hydro.com 60
61 Yara International www.yara.com 60
63 E.On www.eon.com 59.75
63 Telenor www.telenor.com 59.75
65 SAP www.sap.com 59.5
66 K+S www.k-plus-s.com 59.25
67 Fiat www.fiatgroup.com 58.75
67 Whitbread www.whitbread.co.uk 58.75
69 Nestlé www.nestle.com 58.5
69 Tullow Oil www.tullowoil.com 58.5
71 Stora Enso www.storaenso.com 58.25
72 BAE Systems www.baesystems.com 58
73 Wolters Kluwer www.wolterskluwer.com 57.75
74 Volkswagen www.volkswagen-ag.de 57.5
75 GlaxoSmithKline www.gsk.com 57.25
76 EADS www.eads.com 57
76 Hexagon www.hexagon.se 57
76 Holcim www.holcim.com 57
76 InterContinental Hotels Group www.ichotelsgroup.com 57
80 Novozymes www.novozymes.com 56.75
80 Deutsche Lufthansa konzern.lufthansa.com 56.75
80 Nordea www.nordea.com 56.75
83 Novo Nordisk www.novonordisk.com 56.25
83 A2A www.a2a.eu 56.25
83 ASML www.asml.com 56.25
86 Erste Group Bank www.erstegroup.com 56
86 AB Volvo www.volvogroup.com 56
86 Aviva www.aviva.com 56
89 Boliden www.boliden.com 55.75
90 Continental www.continental.de 55.5
90 British Land Co www.britishland.com 55.5
92 Deutsche Bank www.db.com 55.25
92 BT Group www.btplc.com 55.25
94 Lafarge www.lafarge.com 55
94 Akzo Nobel www.akzonobel.com 55
94 Assa Abloy www.assaabloy.com 55
97 International Power www.ipplc.com 54.75
98 Ericsson www.ericsson.com 54.5
98 Imperial Tobacco Group www.imperial-tobacco.com 54.5
100 L´Oréal www.loreal.com 54.25
100 Prysmian www.prysmian.com 54.25
100 Saipem www.saipem.it 54.25
103 Telekom Austria www.telekomaustria.com 54
103 HEINEKEN NV www.heinekeninternational.com 54
103 Philips Electronics www.philips.com 54
103 SSAB www.ssab.se 54
103 Kingfisher www.kingfisher.co.uk/ 54
103 Sainsbury (J) www.jsainsburys.co.uk 54
109 Lanxess www.lanxess.com 53.75
109 Merck Kgaa www.merck.de 53.75
109 Unilever unilever.com/ 53.75
109 Rio Tinto www.riotinto.com 53.75
109 WPP www.wpp.com/wpp/ 53.75
114 Royal Bank Of Scotland Group www.rbs.com 53.5
115 BG Group www.bg-group.com 53.25
115 Investec www.investec.com 53.25
117 Sampo www.sampo.com 53
117 KPN www.kpn-corporate.com 53
117 ABB www.abb.com 53
117 Novartis www.novartis.com 53
121 Verbund www.verbund.at 52.75
121 Societe Generale www.socgen.com 52.75
121 Man Group www.mangroupplc.com 52.75
121 Old Mutual www.oldmutual.com 52.75
121 SABMiller www.sabmiller.com 52.75
126 Vestas www.vestas.com 52.5
126 BMW www.bmwgroup.com 52.5
126 Portugal Telecom www.telecom.pt 52.5
126 Scottish & Southern Energy www.scottish-southern.co.uk 52.5
130 Orkla www.orkla.com 52.25
130 Capita Group www.capita.co.uk 52.25
132 H Lundbeck www.lundbeck.com 52
132 Bouygues www.bouygues.com 52
132 Alfa Laval www.alfalaval.com 52
132 Investor www.investorab.se 52
132 G4S www.g4s.com/ 52
137 Marks & Spencer Group www.marksandspencer.com 51.75
138 Linde www.linde.com 51.5
139 Axel Springer www.axelspringer.de 51.25
139 Banca Monte Dei Paschi Siena www.mps.it 51.25
139 Novolipetsk Steel www.nlmksteel.com 51.25
142 Nokian Renkaat www.nokiantyres.com 51
142 Sanofi-Aventis www.sanofi-aventis.com 51
142 Sulzer www.sulzer.com 51
142 AstraZeneca www.astrazeneca.com 51
142 HSBC Hldgs www.hsbc.com 51
142 Standard Chartered www.standardchartered.com 51
148 Danone www.danonegroup.com 50.75
148 Deutsche Boerse deutsche-boerse.com 50.75
148 Geberit www.geberit.com 50.75
148 Zurich Financial www.zurich.com 50.75
148 Diageo www.diageo.com 50.75
153 Umicore www.umicore.com 50.5
153 Galp Energia www.galpenergia.com 50.5
153 Rexam www.rexam.com 50.5
156 Vienna Insurance Group www.vig.com/en/home.html 50.25
156 France Telecom www.francetelecom.com 50.25
156 ING www.ing.com 50.25
156 Syngenta www.syngenta.com 50.25
156 Sage Group www.sage.com 50.25
161 UCB www.ucb.com 50
161 Suez Environnement www.suez-environnement.com 50
161 Tognum www.tognum.com 50
161 Baloise www.baloise.com 50
161 Givaudan www.givaudan.com 50
166 Man www.man.de 49.75
166 Metro www.metrogroup.de 49.75
166 Barclays www.barclays.com 49.75
169 Voestalpine www.voestalpine.com 49.5
169 Tele2 www.tele2.com 49.5
169 National Grid www.nationalgrid.com 49.5
172 Axa www.axa.com 49.25
172 Total www.total.com 49.25
172 Shire www.shire.com 49.25
175 Alcatel-Lucent www.alcatel-lucent.com 49
175 Ferrovial www.ferrovial.com/ 49
175 Adecco www.adecco.com 49
178 Belgacom www.belgacom.com 48.75
178 Lonza www.lonza.com 48.75
178 Turk Telekom www.ttinvestorrelations.com/ 48.75
181 Renault www.renault.com 48.5
181 Beiersdorf www.beiersdorf.com 48.5
181 Ahold www.ahold.com 48.5
181 Randstad www.randstad.com 48.5
181 Iberdrola www.iberdrola.es 48.5
181 Sika www.sika.com 48.5
181 Amec www.amec.com 48.5
181 British Sky Broadcasting Group www.sky.com/skycorporate 48.5
189 Vivendi www.vivendi.com 48.25
189 Deutsche Telekom www.telecom.de 48.25
189 Hochtief www.hochtief.com 48.25
189 Actelion www.actelion.com 48.25
193 Accor www.accor.com 48
193 CocaCola Hellenic www.coca-colahellenic.com 48
193 Boskalis Westminster www.boskalis.com 48
193 Smith & Nephew global.smith-nephew.com 48
193 Standard Life www.standardlife.com 48
193 Vodafone Group www.vodafone.com 48
199 Bekaert www.bekaert.com 47.75
199 Mærsk www.maersk.com 47.75
199 EDF www.edf.com 47.75
199 GDF Suez www.gdfsuez.com 47.75
199 Schneider Electric www.schneider-electric.com 47.75
199 Mediobanca www.mediobanca.it 47.75
199 BBVA www.bbva.com 47.75
206 Burberry Group www.burberryplc.com/ 47.5
206 Hammerson www.hammerson.com 47.5
206 IMI www.imi.plc.uk/default.asp 47.5
209 Technip www.technip.com 47.25
209 Legal & General Group www.legalandgeneralgroup.com 47.25
211 Aegon www.aegon.com 47
211 Richemont www.richemont.com 47
211 Pearson www.pearson.com 47
214 Anheuser-Busch Inbev www.inbev.com 46.75
214 Schindler www.schindler.com 46.75
214 Prudential www.prudential.co.uk 46.75
217 Acciona www.acciona.com/ 46.5
217 Associated British Foods www.abf.co.uk 46.5
219 BNP Paribas www.bnpparibas.com 46.25
219 Fresenius www.fresenius-ag.com 46.25
219 Hannover Re www.hannover-re.com 46.25
219 Experian www.experianplc.com/ 46.25
223 Sodexo www.sodexo.com 46
223 TNT Express www.tnt.com 46
223 Telefónica www.telefonica.com 46
226 FLSmidth www.flsmidth.com 45.75
226 Gemalto www.gemalto.com 45.75
226 Michelin www.michelin.com 45.75
226 Cairn Energy www.cairn-energy.plc.uk 45.75
226 ITV www.itv.com 45.75
226 Wolseley www.wolseley.com 45.75
232 Gazprom www.gazprom.com 45.5
233 Raiffeisen Bank International www.ri.co.at 45.25
234 Unibail-Rodamco www.unibail-rodamco.com 45
234 Rosneft www.rosneft.com 45
234 Lloyds Banking Group www.lloydsbankinggroup.com/home.asp 45
237 KBC www.kbc.com 44.75
237 Finmeccanica www.finmeccanica.com 44.75
237 Getinge www.getingegroup.com 44.75
240 Legrand www.legrandelectric.com 44.5
240 Saint-Gobain www.saint-gobain.com 44.5
240 Lundin Petroleum www.lundin-petroleum.com 44.5
243 Delhaize Group www.delhaize.com 44.25
244 Rexel www.rexel.com 44
244 Parmalat www.parmalat.com 44
246 Solvay www.solvay.com 43.75
246 Coloplast www.coloplast.com 43.75
246 Mol Magyar www.molgroup.hu/en/ 43.75
246 Modern Times Group MTG www.mtg.se 43.75
246 Swiss Re www.swissre.com 43.75
246 BHP Billiton www.bhpbilliton.com 43.75
246 Petrofac www.petrofac.com 43.75
253 Dragon Oil www.dragonoil.com 43.5
254 Credit Agricole www.credit-agricole.com 43.25
254 Fraport www.fraport.com 43.25
254 CRH www.crh.ie 43.25
254 DnB NOR www.dnbnor.com 43.25
254 EDP www.edp.pt 43.25
254 Banco de Sabadell www.grupbancsabadell.com 43.25
254 Ratos www.ratos.se 43.25
254 Koç holding www.koc.com.tr 43.25
262 Carrefour www.carrefour.com 43
262 LVMH www.lvmh.com 43
262 Fresenius Med Care www.fmc-ag.com 43
262 Marine Harvest www.marineharvest.com 43
262 Uralkaliy www.uralkali.com 43
267 Andritz www.andritz.com 42.75
267 Cap Gemini www.capgemini.com 42.75
267 Klepierre www.klepierre.com 42.75
267 Infineon www.infineon.com 42.75
267 Arcelormittal www.arcelormittal.com 42.75
267 New World Resources www.newworldresources.eu 42.75
267 Aker Solutions www.akersolutions.com 42.75
267 Reed Elsevier www.reedelsevier.com 42.75
267 Rolls-Royce Holdings www.rolls-royce.com 42.75
276 Pernod-Ricard www.pernod-ricard.com 42.5
276 ICAP www.icap.com 42.5
278 Veolia Environnement www.veoliaenvironnement.com 42.25
278 Software AG www.softwareag.com 42.25
278 Hennes & Mauritz www.hm.com 42.25
278 Swiss Life Holding www.swisslife.com 42.25
278 3i Group www.3igroup.com 42.25
278 Next www.nextplc.co.uk 42.25
278 Wood Group (John) www.woodgroup.com 42.25
285 Lagardère Groupe www.lagardere.com 42
285 Severn Trent www.severntrent.com 42
287 Telenet telenet.be 41.75
287 Peugeot www.psa-peugeot-citroen.com 41.75
287 Scor www.scor.com 41.75
287 Wacker Chemie www.wacker.com 41.75
287 MMC Norilsk Nickel www.nornik.ru/en/ 41.75
287 Amadeus www.amadeus.com/ 41.75
287 Enagás www.enagas.es/ 41.75
287 Fresnillo www.fresnilloplc.com/ 41.75
295 PPR www.ppr.com 41.5
295 Vinci www.vinci.com 41.5
295 Banco Espírito Santo www.bes.pt 41.5
295 Julius Baer www.juliusbaer.com 41.5
299 Vopak www.vopak.com 41.25
300 Alstom www.alstom.com 41
300 Essilor www.essilor.com 41
300 Publicis Groupe www.publicisgroupe.com/ 41
300 Commerzbank www.commerzbank.de/en/hauptnavigation/home/home.html 41
300 Lukoil www.lukoil.com/ 41
300 Abertis www.abertis.com/ 41
306 JC Decaux www.jcdecaux.com/en 40.75
307 Heidelbergcement www.heidelbergcement.com 40.5
307 Gas Natural portal.gasnatural.com/ 40.5
307 SGS www.sgs.com 40.5
310 Thales www.thalesgroup.com 40.25
310 Valeo www.valeo.com 40.25
310 Industrivärden www.industrivarden.se 40.25
310 Eurasian Natural Resources Corporation www.enrc.com 40.25
310 Lonmin www.lonmin.com 40.25
310 Serco Group www.serco.com 40.25
310 Smiths Group www.smiths-group.com 40.25
317 Gazprom Neft www.gazprom-neft.com 40
317 Inditex www.inditex.com 40
319 Pandora www.pandoragroup.com/ 39.75
319 Corio www.corio-eu.com 39.75
319 Gjensidige Forsikring gjensidige.com 39.75
319 ACS www.grupoacs.com/ 39.75
319 Johnson Matthey www.matthey.com 39.75
319 Kazakhmys www.kazakhmys.com 39.75
325 Edenred www.edenred.com/en 39.5
325 TUI Travel www.tuitravelplc.com 39.5
327 Stmicroelectronics www.st.com 39.25
327 Qiagen www.qiagen.com 39.25
329 Bureau Veritas www.bureauveritas.com 39
329 Kinnevik www.kinnevik.se 39
331 Air Liquide www.airliquide.com 38.75
332 Imerys www.imerys.com 38.5
332 Safran www.safran-group.com 38.5
332 Veritas www.cggveritas.com 38.5
332 Jerónimo Martins www.jeronimomartins.com 38.5
332 Sacyr Vallehermoso www.gruposyv.com/ 38.5
337 Arkema www.arkema.com 38.25
337 Novatek www.novatek.ru/eng/ 38.25
337 Red Eléctrica de España www.ree.es/ 38.25
337 RSA Insurance Group www.rsagroup.com 38.25
341 TMK www.tmk-group.com 38
342 Icade www.icade.fr 37.75
342 GEA Group www.geagroup.com 37.75
342 Sonova www.sonova.com 37.75
342 Intertek Group www.intertek.com 37.75
346 Gecina www.gecina.fr 37.5
346 Vallourec www.vallourec.com 37.5
346 Banco Santander www.santander.com 37.5
346 Compass Group www.compass-group.com 37.5
346 Morrison (Wm) Supermarkets www.morrisons.co.uk 37.5
346 Reckitt Benckiser Group www.reckittbenckiser.com 37.5
352 Dexia www.dexia.com 37.25
353 Boss (Hugo) group.hugoboss.com/en/index.htm 37
353 Kerry Group www.kerrygroup.com 37
353 PKN Orlen www.orlen.pl 37
353 Mobile Telesystems www.mtsgsm.com 37
353 Handelsbanken www.handelsbanken.com 37
353 Kuehne+Nagel www.kn-portal.com 37
359 Casino Guichard-Perrachon www.groupe-casino.fr 36.75
359 Groupe SEB www.groupeseb.com 36.75
359 Lindt www.lindt.com/int/swf/eng/ 36.75
359 Vedanta Resources www.vedantaresources.com/ 36.75
363 Dassault Systemes www.3ds.com 36.5
364 PostNL www.postnl.com/ 36
364 CaixaBank www.caixabank.com/ 36
364 Schroders www.schroders.com 36
367 TelefónicaO2 www.telefonica.cz/en/ 35.75
368 Polish Oil and Gas www.en.pgnig.pl 35.5
369 Seadrill www.seadrill.bm 35.25
369 Severstal www.severstal.com 35.25
369 Ems-Chemie www.ems-group.com 35.25
369 Autonomy Corporation www.autonomy.com/ 35.25
369 Capital Shopping Centres Group www.capital-shopping-centres.co.uk 35.25
374 Fiat Industrial www.fiatindustrial.com 35
375 SMA Solar Technology www.sma.de 34.75
375 GarantiBank www.garanti.com.tr 34.75
377 Bic www.bicworld.com 34.5
377 Sistema www.sistema.com 34.5
379 Ageas www.ageas.com 34.25
380 William Demant Holding www.demant.com 34
380 Sberbank www.sbrf.ru/eng/default.htm 34
380 United Utilities Group www.unitedutilities.com 34
383 Subsea 7 www.subsea7.com 33.75
383 VTB Bank www.vtb.ru/rus/web.html?l=2 33.75
385 Hellenic Telecommunications www.ote.gr 33.5
385 Telekomunikacja Polska www.tp-ir.pl 33.5
385 Polyus Gold www.polyusgold.ru/eng/ 33.5
388 Transocean www.deepwater.com 33.25
388 Weir Group www.weir.co.uk/ 33.25
390 Air France-KLM www.airfranceklm-finance.com 33
390 Puma about.puma.com/ 33
390 Polymetal www.polymetal.ru 33
393 Aggreko www.aggreko.com 32.75
394 Fugro www.fugro.com 32.25
395 CEZ www.cez.cz 32
395 DSV www.dsv.com 32
395 Mediaset www.gruppomediaset.it 32
395 KGHM www.kghm.pl 32
395 YapiKredi www.yapikredi.com.tr 32
400 Komercni Banka www.kb.cz 31.75
401 Delta Lloyd www.deltalloydgroep.com 31.5
401 BRE Bank www.brebank.pl/en/ 31.5
401 EDP Renováveis www.edprenovaveis.com 31.5
401 Synthes www.synthes.com 31.5
405 Eutelsat www.eutelsat.com 30.75
405 Natixis www.natixis.com 30.75
407 ADP www.aeroportsdeparis.fr 30.5
407 Salzgitter www.salzgitter-ag.de 30.5
407 Enel Green Power www.enelgreenpower.co 30.5
407 Federal Grid Company www.fsk-ees.ru/eng 30.5
407 Anadolu Efes www.efesbev.com 30.5
407 Glencore International www.glencore.com/index.php 30.5
413 Immofinanz www.immofinanz.at 30.25
413 Kabel Deutschland www.kabeldeutschland.com/en.html 30.25
413 Sabanci holding www.sabanci.com 30.25
413 Inmarsat www.inmarsat.com 30.25
417 Turkcell www.turkcell.com.tr/en 30
418 Aixtron www.aixtron.com 29.75
419 Mapfre www.mapfre.com/ 29.5
420 SES www.ses.com 29.25
420 Admiral Group www.admiralgroup.co.uk 29.25
420 Carnival phx.corporate-ir.net/phoenix.zhtml?c=140690&p=irol-index 29.25
423 Wendel www.wendel-investissement.com 29
423 Antofagasta www.antofagasta.co.uk 29
425 Eiffage www.eiffage.fr 28.75
425 Akbank www.akbank.com 28.75
427 Partners Group www.partnersgroup.com 28.5
428 Bulgari www.bulgari.com 28.25
429 CNP Assurances www.cnp-finances.fr/eng/ 28
430 Eurazeo www.eurazeo.com 27.75
430 Eurotunnel www.eurotunnel.com 27.75
432 Banco Popolare www.bancopopolare.it 27.5
432 Essar Energy www.essarenergy.com/ 27.5
434 Brenntag www.brenntag.com/en 27.25
434 Baltika Breweries eng.baltika.ru/ 27.25
434 Halkbank www.halkbank.com.tr 27.25
437 Suedzucker www.suedzucker.de 27
437 Atlantia www.atlantia.it 27
439 Tatneft www.tatneft.ru/eng 26.75
439 Isbank www.isbank.com.tr 26.75
439 Randgold Resources www.randgoldresources.com/ 26.75
442 Hrvatske Telekom www.t.ht.hr/eng/ 26.5
442 Resolution www.resolution.gg/ 26.5
444 GBL en.gbl.be 26
444 Rostelecom www.rt.ru/en/ 26
444 Tupras www.tupras.com.tr 26
447 SBM Offshore www.sbmoffshore.com 25.25
447 Bank Zachodni ir.bzwbk.pl/english 25.25
447 Acerinox www.acerinox.es/ 25.25
447 Swatch Group www.swatchgroup.com 25.25
447 International Consolidated Airlines Group www.iairgroup.com/ 25.25
452 Eramet www.eramet.fr 25
452 LSR Group www.lsrgroup.ru/en/ 25
454 Opap www.opap.gr 24.75
454 Polska Grupa Energetyczna www.pgesa.pl/en 24.75
454 Hargreaves Lansdown www.hl.co.uk/ 24.75
457 Exor www.exor.com 24.5
457 Cimpor www.cimpor.com 24.5
457 Finansbank www.finansbank.com 24.5
460 Fonciere des Regions www.foncieredesregions.fr 24.25
460 Pekao www.pekao.com.pl 24.25
460 PKO Bank www.pkobp.pl/index.php/id=e_about/zone=-1/section=ogol 24.25
463 Bashneft www.bashneft.com/ 23.75
464 Inter Rao www.interrao.ru/en/ 23.5
465 Erdemir Group www.erdemir.com.tr 23
466 OTP Bank www.otpbank.hu/portal/en/home 22.75
467 National Bank of Greece www.nbg.gr 22
468 OGK-4 eng.ogk-4.ru 21.5
468 Surgutneftegas www.surgutneftegas.ru/eng/index.xpml 21.5
470 Raspadskaya www.Raspadskaya.com 21.25
471 Mechel www.mechel.com 21
472 Enka insaat www.enka.com 20.75
473 Bank of Moscow www.bm.ru 20.5
474 Ryanair www.ryanair.com 20.25
475 MRSK www.holding-mrsk.ru/eng 19.25
475 Pargesa www.pargesa.ch 19.25
477 Christian Dior www.dior-finance.com 18.5
478 Magnit www.magnit-info.ru/eng/ 18
478 Rushydro www.eng.rushydro.ru 18
480 Porsche AML www.porsche-se.com/pho/en/ 17.75
481 Vakifbank www.vakifbank.com.tr 17.25
482 Banco Popular www.bancopopular.es/ 15.75
483 Bollore www.bollore.com 15.25
483 Wimm-Bill-Dann foods www.wbd.com 15.25
485 Colruyt www.colruyt.be 14.75
486 National Portefeuille www.npm-cnp.be 13.5
487 Iliad www.iliad.fr/en/ 13.25
488 Rosbank www.rosbank.ru/en 13
489 Hermes www.hermes.com 12.25
490 BIM Birlesik Magazalar www.bim.com.tr/english 11
491 Aslan Cimento www.aslancimento.com.tr 9.75
492 Hal Trust www.halholding.com 9.25
493 Emlak Konut Gayrimenkul www.emlakgyo.com.tr 9
494 PZU Group www.pzu.com.ua/eng 5

Read more:

 


Share

Sign up for KW Digital's newsletter:
Follow us: