Results

For the second consecutive year, Centrica is the winner of the Webranking 2011-2012 in the United Kingdom scoring 72.00 points out of 100 points. The average score for the UK as a country is 46.44 points.

Rank   Company URL Score
1 Centrica www.centrica.com 72
2 ARM Holdings www.arm.com 63.5
2 Royal Dutch Shell www.shell.com 63.5
4 Tesco www.tescoplc.com 63.25
5 Anglo American www.angloamerican.com 62.25
5 GKN www.gkn.com 62.25
7 BP www.bp.com 62
8 British American Tobacco www.bat.com 61
8 Xstrata www.xstrata.com 61
10 Land Securities Group www.landsecurities.co.uk 60.75
11 Whitbread www.whitbread.co.uk 58.75
12 Tullow Oil www.tullowoil.com 58.5
13 BAE Systems www.baesystems.com 58
14 GlaxoSmithKline www.gsk.com 57.25
15 InterContinental Hotels Group www.ichotelsgroup.com 57
16 Aviva www.aviva.com 56
17 British Land Co www.britishland.com 55.5
18 BT Group www.btplc.com 55.25
19 International Power www.ipplc.com 54.75
20 Imperial Tobacco Group www.imperial-tobacco.com 54.5
21 Kingfisher www.kingfisher.co.uk 54
21 Sainsbury (J) www.jsainsburys.co.uk 54
23 Rio Tinto www.riotinto.com 53.75
23 WPP www.wpp.com/wpp/ 53.75
25 Royal Bank Of Scotland Group www.rbs.com 53.5
26 BG Group www.bg-group.com 53.25
26 Investec www.investec.com 53.25
28 Man Group www.mangroupplc.com 52.75
28 Old Mutual www.oldmutual.com 52.75
28 SABMiller www.sabmiller.com 52.75
31 Scottish & Southern Energy www.scottish-southern.co.uk 52.5
32 Capita Group www.capita.co.uk 52.25
33 G4S www.g4s.com/ 52
34 Marks & Spencer Group www.marksandspencer.com 51.75
35 AstraZeneca www.astrazeneca.com 51
35 HSBC Hldgs www.hsbc.com 51
35 Standard Chartered www.standardchartered.com 51
38 Diageo www.diageo.com 50.75
39 Rexam www.rexam.com 50.5
40 Sage Group www.sage.com 50.25
41 Barclays www.barclays.com 49.75
42 National Grid www.nationalgrid.com 49.5
43 Shire www.shire.com 49.25
44 Amec www.amec.com 48.5
44 British Sky Broadcasting Group www.sky.com/skycorporate 48.5
46 Smith & Nephew global.smith-nephew.com 48
46 Standard Life www.standardlife.com 48
46 Vodafone Group www.vodafone.com 48
49 Burberry Group www.burberryplc.com 47.5
49 Hammerson www.hammerson.com 47.5
49 IMI www.imi.plc.uk/default.asp 47.5
52 Legal & General Group www.legalandgeneralgroup.com 47.25
53 Pearson www.pearson.com 47
54 Prudential www.prudential.co.uk 46.75
55 Associated British Foods www.abf.co.uk 46.5
56 Experian www.experianplc.com 46.25
57 Cairn Energy www.cairn-energy.plc.uk 45.75
57 ITV www.itv.com 45.75
57 Wolseley www.wolseley.com 45.75
60 Lloyds Banking Group www.lloydsbankinggroup.com 45
61 BHP Billiton www.bhpbilliton.com 43.75
61 Petrofac www.petrofac.com 43.75
63 Reed Elsevier www.reedelsevier.com 42.75
63 Rolls-Royce Holdings www.rolls-royce.com 42.75
65 ICAP www.icap.com 42.5
66 3i Group www.3igroup.com 42.25
66 Next www.nextplc.co.uk/nextplc/investorinfo/ 42.25
66 Wood Group (John) www.woodgroup.com 42.25
69 Severn Trent www.severntrent.com/server.php?show=nav.32 42
70 Fresnillo www.fresnilloplc.com/ 41.75
71 Eurasian Natural Resources Corporation www.enrc.com 40.25
71 Lonmin www.lonmin.com 40.25
71 Serco Group www.serco.com 40.25
71 Smiths Group www.smiths-group.com 40.25
75 Johnson Matthey www.matthey.com 39.75
75 Kazakhmys www.kazakhmys.com 39.75
77 TUI Travel www.tuitravelplc.com 39.5
78 RSA Insurance Group www.rsagroup.com 38.25
79 Intertek Group www.intertek.com 37.75
80 Compass Group www.compass-group.com 37.5
80 Morrison (Wm) Supermarkets www.morrisons.co.uk 37.5
80 Reckitt Benckiser Group www.reckittbenckiser.com 37.5
83 Vedanta Resources www.vedantaresources.com 36.75
84 Schroders www.schroders.com 36
85 Autonomy Corporation www.autonomy.com 35.25
85 Capital Shopping Centres Group www.capital-shopping-centres.co.uk 35.25
87 United Utilities Group www.unitedutilities.com 34
88 Weir Group www.weir.co.uk/ 33.25
89 Aggreko www.aggreko.com 32.75
90 Glencore International www.glencore.com/index.php 30.5
91 Inmarsat www.inmarsat.com 30.25
92 Admiral Group www.admiralgroup.co.uk 29.25
92 Carnival phx.corporate-ir.net/phoenix.zhtml?c=140690&p=irol-index 29.25
94 Antofagasta www.antofagasta.co.uk 29
95 EnQuest PLC www.enquest.co.uk 28.5
96 Essar Energy www.essarenergy.com 27.5
97 Randgold Resources www.randgoldresources.com 26.75
98 Resolution www.resolution.gg 26.5
99 International Consolidated Airlines Group www.iairgroup.com 25.25
100 Hargreaves Lansdown www.hl.co.uk 24.75

Share

Sign up for KW Digital's newsletter:
Follow us: